Showcase Ribbons EP features five unreleased Soulsupplement tracks from Bruno Browning featuring Jean-Paul Sarkozy, including "Ribbons", "Deeper Side of Town", "Vegas Soul", and "Start to Move".

This release was only released to Beatport since at the time they were not taking back catalog tracks.  All of the individual tracks are available on Stompy and other providers as single-track releases. Next release





You can find our music at your favorite digital provider.